Tokai Sports Teams – Track and Field Team

I would like to tell you about Tokai sport. First, I will introduce the track and field club. This club has a long history and is very strong. The club took part in a long-distance relay race of Hakone which is the dream of track and field athletes. The club participated in the competition for 44 consecutive years, however, the club couldn’t take part in this competition last year. So, I want this club to participate in this competition this year.

baseball

Another club I will introduce is Tokai`s baseball club. This club is strong too. The club organized in 1964 and won a lot of games. So, the club won the championship in many competitions. Moreover, the club nurtured a lot of famous players such as Tatsunori Hara. As a result, this club is known by a lot of people.

As I have said, Tokai sport is famous and strong. If you have time, let’s see the game of Tokai sport.

by Tomofumi

basketball

Leave a comment